Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ross

Good hotel for business meeting

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay in almost new hotel. Good breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Ita Tong, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, F&B Director
4 out of 5
by Eng Kiong

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
I got a free upgrade to superior room because I am their member. Room is clean, location is nice to me because it is near to my customers. Breakfast need to be improved, especially their terrible coffer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Ita Tong, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
4 out of 5
by Seng Heng from Singapore

Stay here solely for business only

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is solely for business, location is far from town and no amenities nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Ita Tong, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  As your review, the government has already planned to develop the entertainment amenities surrounding the hotel. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by CHANG YUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mohamed

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very old and rooms needs up date, over priced for its condition, very far from the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recommended

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
quiet and clean. good breakfast. dinner buffet was also good for the price. but whiff of tabacco in the room even it was non-smiking floor. i will stay again if I visit Xian next time.
4 out of 5
by Tourist from Canada from Canada

Great deal

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I were very satisfied with the hotel. Great buffet breakfast! Our only criticism was the location. It was on the other side of the city from our train station and quite some distance from the main attractions and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by ming qian from USA

yes

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
I had a great experience.