Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

China trip

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
first visit to china. just arrived back in the states. would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miyagi

繁華街に近く買い物、観光ともに便利です。

Posted Nov 15, 2015
スタッフの対応が真摯でとてもよかったです。空港に行李が届かず対応を依頼していましたが親切に対応していただきました。多少問題はありましたが十分です。
3 out of 5
by Heidi from California

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
As foreign tourists at a business hotel we weren't quite sure what to expect but the location was fantastic--- around the corner from the Muslim quarter--- and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. All of us with our translator phones and measly amounts of mandarin English understanding between us managed to figure it out. The only downside is the strange dining experience in private rooms down a long hallway, great for business banquet not so accommodating to travellers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Jinjiang fix to a non-smoking room

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, our one night stay was pretty good. We booked a non-smoking room and when we walked into our room, there were ashtrays and it reeked of smoke, so I went down to the front desk to tell them we booked a non-smoking room... Their solution: a housekeeper came and opened our window and took out the ashtrays and Wala! Non-smoking room... Oh well, at least the bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

ottima posizione

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: il bagno con sia vasca che doccia separate.
Cons: wifi più stabile. personale che parla poco inglese.
Location: centrale dentro le mura, comodo per tutto.
soggiorno 2 notti. vicino al quartiere musulmano. dentro le mura. posizione centrale. stanze ampie e pulite, anche se un po'' rovinate per essere un 4 stelle. wifi nelle stanze, un po'' lento, ma funziona. palestra presente e nella media.
4 out of 5
by 제우스 from 한국,대구

중심가에서 가깝고 교통이 편리합니다.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: 시설이 깨끗하고 전반적으로 안락하였습니다. 어디 한군데 흠잡을데가 없더군요...
Cons: 개선해야할 점은 없습니다. 그냥 지금의 서비스 수준을 지속적으로 유지하기를 바랍니다.
Location: 근처에 회민가도 있고 종루와 고루도 가깝고 성벽까지도 걸어서 갈수 있을만큼의 요충지 입니다.
나름대로 3일을 이용하면서 느꼈던 불편함은 없었습니다. 서안을 3번째 방문하면서 이 호텔을 이용하였습니다. 그동안의 다른 호텔과는 다른 청결함과 정숙함등도 많이 좋았습니다. 출발전 호텔을 예약시 조식 가격이나 조식 해결등에 대한 정보가 전혀 없어서 많이 불현을 겪었습니다만 현지에 도착해서 불편함 없이 잘 해결하였습니다.
3 out of 5
by May

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Retour sur expérience Hôtêl Xi'an West Capital Int

Posted Dec 16, 2012
J'y ai séjourné 1 semaine avec un collègue pour un déplacement professionnel (semaine 50 de 2012 donc en hiver). Ma chambre donnait côté court et celle de mon collègue côté rue. J'ai regretté dans l'odre décroissant de la gêne: - Une odeur résidelle de cigarette dans les chambre malgrè le choix non fumeur. (à attribuer à l'indiscipline des clients malheureusement). - les fenêtre en simple vitrage qui rende les chambres très mal isolées au niveau phonique (extrèment bruyant côté rue mais on se tape la chaudière côté court!) => demandez néanmoins côté court. c'est plus soutenable. - Isolation thermique nulle - la chambre redevient un frigo dès qu'on arrête les ventillos qui soufle l'air chaud. Donc on doit se les tapper également toute la nuit - tant pis, ca masque la chaudiere! - Extrème disparité entre les chambres - la mienne était très correcte - celle de mon collègue indigne d'un quatre étoiles => évitez le 9eme étage! Les gros points positif du West Capital: + idéalement situé pour visiter la vielle ville. Quasiment tout à pied. + personnel acceuillant et souriant même s'il parle très mal anglais mais ca c'est global à la chine - il refuse systématiquement les pour-boire - politique de l'établissement j'imagine. Mais on s'y fait ;-) +Petit déj tres bien si vous l'aimez à la chinoise ou à l'anglaise sinon c'est assez correct si vous le préférez à la francaise. Au final: Je conseillerais quand même cet hôtel car très pratique pour sa situation et le rapport qualité/prix.