Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフが一流ホテルの対応をしてくれました

Posted Dec 26, 2015
スタッフがとにかく最高でした。 他のウェスティンでも中々無いような気持ちの良い対応をして頂き助かりました。お部屋も個性的でお洒落な感じが良かったです! 行きたかったレストランにもオープンしてるから確認電話してくれたりして助かりました。 コスパも良くまた泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

西安の新しいホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: 特になし。スタッフは感じが良い。
Cons: 設備の維持管理があまりよくできていない。フロントの華やかさや、ウエスティン独特の香りのよさがない。
大雁塔付近は近年開発が進んでいるということで今回はじめて泊まりました。ウエスティンということでベッドなどのクオリティはしっかりしているのですが、全体に薄暗く、エレベーターホールは狭くて換気が悪く、ムッとした感じで、時に異臭がしていました。デザーナーベースで凝った建物をつくると失敗する例、、、といえるかもしれません。実際窓を開けると舞台裏みたいな景色が見えたり、モーター音がしたり、と最高級ホテルとしてはかなり残念。スタッフのフレンドリーさはすばらしかったけれど、建物の快適さはいまいちでした。あと、周辺が一方通行なので、車でのアクセスにものすごく時間がかかり、下手をすると手前で降ろされて歩かされるはめに。都市計画としてもちょっとまずいと思います。もうすこし全体の設計をひろびろとつくれば、気持ちのよいホテルになったのでしょうが、、、
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great Location

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Great hotel! Nice staff, English speaking. Have recommended to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

웨스틴호텔

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
관광 특구 안에 있어 주변 음식점이 많습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great spacious rooms very close Wild Goose Pagoda and new shopping area. Excellent service and delicious breakfast with overview of the Pagoda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by guogang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Tianjin

Great Hotel in a Beautiful location.

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. There is plenty to see and do in and around the hotel. The airport is about an hour away. We took a taxi to the hotel at 150RMB. The hotel have a transfer service for 200RMB, take this option as you get a big clean saloon car instead of the small dirty taxi. My only disappointment about the hotel was the executive lounge. Food and drinks come out at 6pm and are promptly locked away at 8pm. A tad stingy in my books.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
环境很好,对面就是大雁塔,走十几分钟就是大唐芙蓉圆。总之,喜达屋集团的酒店还是很有特色的
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Best Hotel for relaxation while on business

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Hotel atmosphere -- zen
Cons: Hmmm the hallway has carpet which makes rolling the luggage difficult. It was difficult for me to just roll my small carry-on.
Location: Nice park nearby
I have never written a review as I do not see any substantial needs to repeat good/bad experience some travelers have already written. But Westin Xian deserve a full 5-stars or 10-stars if possible. I travel for business often and all over the world. I will remember this hotel for a long time from the relaxing atmosphere, to the zen-like decoration throughout the hotel and in the room, the comfort in the room, the friendliness of the staff, and wow the food (room service and at their restaurants) are very delicious. Best rate from Expedia as well. I will stay there and recommend to my colleagues if we are to return to Xian.