Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Tolles Hotel mit Schwimmbad

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Frühstück, Zimmer
Location: Außerhalb der Stadtmauer
Das Hotel liegt in Xi'An, außerhalb der Stadtmauer. In der Nähe ist eine Bushaltestelle mit der man schnell zum Bahnhof kommt und zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten umsteigen kann. (Wer Hilfe braucht, kann das Personal fragen). Das Frühstück im Hotel lohnt sich! Es gibt einen Schwimmbad und Fitnessraum, der von den Gästen kostenlos verwendet werden kann. Badekappe nicht vergessen (oder für 15Y erwerben). Es gab Probleme mit unserer Reservierung, allerdings wurden diese recht schnell behoben. Wir konnten auch schon früher einchecken. Die Zimmer sind super komfortabel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Air condition was not work during my stay, besides that, everthing was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at hotel at midnight and the front desk, who were very surly, could not stay at hotel without a large payment as their computer was not working and they had no way to find my reservation from Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Great location and services! Breakfast is a bit expensive for the food offered. Room could be cleaner. But overall excellent experience and would come back if in the area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from missouri, usa

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
I cannot say enough positive about the hotel staff. They truly went out of their way to make our visit special. We enjoyed the quiet of the area, but found it easy to take buses to the Wild Goose Pagoda and other sites. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Köp center m food court! Toppen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Service

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
For those worried about the language barrier, this hotel is very suitable as the staff speak English very well. From there, we were able to handle all of our local excursions with instructions in English. Their car service to the Terracotta Warriors was excellent and well worth the money. The only complaints were that our hotel room smelled a bit of cigarettes (even though we were on the non-smoking floor) and that our room was dusty (noticed the shelves were not 100% dusted). Otherwise, excellent hotel with plenty of services.