Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Do not got con by looking at hotel picture

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I think it is very difficult if the workers are not prepare to change and willing to work. Therefore, I say it is not proper managed.
Location: Location ok but not the best.
The hotel is poorly managed. I requested for a non-smoking room and they gave me a room at non-smoking floor. Even though it stated non-smoking floor but you may notice many Chinese guests also smoke heavily in their room and caused the whole floor full of bad smell. The toilet bowl is suck, is not working. When you flushed, water instead of sucked to the bowl, it flow out and caused the whole toilet wet. Another thing is the hotel TV can't work properly also. I have to call receiption to send their technician to trouble shoot. It works only for a short while then go off again. After staying for first 2 nights, I requested to change room but things are still the same.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at two levels in this hotel for my entire trip. The rooms on the 9th floor is newer and the design is more confy, but it is a smoking floor. The room on the 7th floor is more run-down and design of the room is pretty normal, but it is a non-smoking floor. The staffs are quite polite and approachable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Centre of places of interest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

China trip

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
first visit to china. just arrived back in the states. would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Heidi from California

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
As foreign tourists at a business hotel we weren't quite sure what to expect but the location was fantastic--- around the corner from the Muslim quarter--- and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. All of us with our translator phones and measly amounts of mandarin English understanding between us managed to figure it out. The only downside is the strange dining experience in private rooms down a long hallway, great for business banquet not so accommodating to travellers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Jinjiang fix to a non-smoking room

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, our one night stay was pretty good. We booked a non-smoking room and when we walked into our room, there were ashtrays and it reeked of smoke, so I went down to the front desk to tell them we booked a non-smoking room... Their solution: a housekeeper came and opened our window and took out the ashtrays and Wala! Non-smoking room... Oh well, at least the bed was comfy.
3 out of 5
by May

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miyagi

繁華街に近く買い物、観光ともに便利です。

Posted Nov 15, 2015
スタッフの対応が真摯でとてもよかったです。空港に行李が届かず対応を依頼していましたが親切に対応していただきました。多少問題はありましたが十分です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italia

ottima posizione

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: il bagno con sia vasca che doccia separate.
Cons: wifi più stabile. personale che parla poco inglese.
Location: centrale dentro le mura, comodo per tutto.
soggiorno 2 notti. vicino al quartiere musulmano. dentro le mura. posizione centrale. stanze ampie e pulite, anche se un po'' rovinate per essere un 4 stelle. wifi nelle stanze, un po'' lento, ma funziona. palestra presente e nella media.