Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Terence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
food is ok here not bad, less oil as compared to other places in china, cleanliness is not upto mark in the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POOR ENGLISH

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
English is not their forte, they asked me if I wanted a good view and I was sent to the 21st floor, I thought about the great view,however,it was ugly due to the fact that I was looking at construction sites,and not only that but also noices due to work done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff, close to the subway.
The hotel exceeded my exception. Very clean, comfortable room, staff was extremely helpful. I highly recommend staying here on your visit to Hangzhou.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel at the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Practical

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, centrally located . Everything about it is simply practical.
3 out of 5
by Chung Yu from Hong Kong

Alternative for an Hangzhou airport hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good but short stay. Unfortunately no international TV channels in room and the wifi wasn't working in the gym, the hotel has been notified.
4 out of 5
by Josephine from Singapore

Great stay in Hangzhou

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff service. Though they are more proficient in Mandarin than English. Very enthusiastic. Eg. the concierge arranged an airport transfer for us, he made sure that all are taken of before we left for airport. Not much to see around the area. Good to take the metro to West Lake for sightseeing.