Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Na from London

Family stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stay 3 nights with 2 kids, hotel location is good, but wifi really slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Not2Pikee

Kind of posh for a tourist

Posted May 30, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very business like - and full of bling - the service was okay - you can walk to the subway and to walmart in maybe 10 minutes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Song2

Took Me Hours to Check In

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel didn't have my reservation record and didn't allow me to check in even after I showed them a copy of confirmation. It took them hours to find my reservation record before I was allowed to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy218

Great staff

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Orbitz
Thank you so much for the kind cooperation in maing my stay very pleasant and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Quality of rooms, food and service
Cons: 5-10 walk from subway
Location: 500m from subway
Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Only 2 stops from Beijing Sth Station. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Murray from Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to tourist attractions, very courteous staff and the onsite reastaurants are excellent.
Cons: More of a me issue than a fault, but due to the language barrier and lack of staff that spoke conversational english, room service was not an option.
Location: Just right
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; would highly recommend this hotel. it may seem a fair way from the city but I caught cabs to the shopping district for $8 AUD
3 out of 5
by michael from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The room
Cons: Poor international language of staff . Chinese business hotel . No tourist facilities or orientation
Location: away from everything
Facilities: quite good; Value: good value; Service: poor language skills ; Cleanliness: good;
4 out of 5
by Kirsty from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The beds
Cons: The position for tourists
Location: Accessible, Near transport
Facilities: Above average; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless, Gleaming, Immaculate;
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: An excellent hotel for a very low price.
Cons: A pool would be nice.
Location: Just right
Facilities: Good; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; Shops close to the hotel only sell drinks and cigarettes. But there's a Wal-Mart about 10 minutes' walk away.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Low price for a very high standard of hotel.
Cons: Too hot.
Location: Good for food.
Value: Bargain; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless; There's an excellent food street on the road going South, towards the mosque.