Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Location is very good. Staffs are friendly. Overall experience is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I have been warned by many staying in Ximending will have sleepless nights due to the noise from the crowd. Hotel Puri location in Ximending is amazing. It is just 1 minute around the corner to the Hot-Star Large Fried Chicken store, 2 minutes walk to Ximen station. However it is nicely hidden in the alley away from the crowd. It's so quiet that I sleep well every nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Close to Ximen MRT train station. Located centrally in Ximen walking area. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel located in the middle of Ximending

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great location close by to MRT and in the middle of the Ximending night market. Hotel staff was friendly and be able to speak English very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Hotel pricing and location is good for me ..Need to approved is soundproof totally I will recommend Friend for this hotel
3 out of 5
by Tze Keng

Good place for stay for short getaway

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Located In the centre of ximending which make up for the small room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Great location, which is walking distance to train station and is in the heart of ximending. Room is clean, and design is modern. Staff are nice too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but comfortable stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable for the price paid. Room was a little small for both of us to open our luggages together but we can make do with it. Toilet & shower separated but shared a common sliding door so we can't exactly used both at the same time & after a shower, the floor of toilet side will be wet. Generally, convenient stay in Ximending.
4 out of 5
by JAMES JUN JIE

Good place to stay with!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room is very spacious and the staff is Super friendly! They help us to settle a lot of stuff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels