Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Hotel is within ximenting shopping belt. Very convenient and walking distance to train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by JIMMY CHEN, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing inhouse hotel heritage as your accommodation in your Taipei trip. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and gave such a wonderful feedback. Your opinion is our greatest encouragement to keep the best to our guest. Once again, thank you so much and we are looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Yours Sincerely Jimmy Chen INHOUSE HOTEL HERITAGE
4 out of 5
by Vivian

Great experience.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay with In-house hotel. I even got a birthday cake and card from the in charge there. Overall it was an great experience with them, be it the location or the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by JIMMY CHEN, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful stay experience with us! We are glad to hear that you like inhouse hotel heritage's location and enjoyed the equipment. Once again thank you for choosing inhouse hotel heritage and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Your sincerely Jimmy Chen INHOUSE HOTEL HERITAGE
4 out of 5
by Man Fai Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Von

Great hotel close to the fun

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic facility for the money. Rooms are a bit small but definitely sufficient. Staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

impressive boutique hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
although the room is small but the cleaniness and the service rendered was great. felt very comfortable staying at the hotel. will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel hidden in a small lane

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel was nice n clean. Room was nicely desgin and well keep. But the morning breakfast staff always seem like chasing customer off. By 0930 am if u come down for breakfast they always show black face and even breakfast end at 1000am they start keeping the coffee n food at 0945am. This need to be improve as it affect the hotel service standard alot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Small hotel in ximending

Posted Apr 14, 2017
House keeping is very slow. It take whole day for them to clean your room after requesting. You need to stay in cafe room from 10-5pm waiting for them to clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Right at Xi Men Ding area with good food

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: warming seats for the toilet bowl Big bathroom with a good bathtub Comfortable room Well designed interiors
Location: Shopping and food just at the doorstep of the hotel.
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The location of the hotel is excellent. It is near to the Ximen MRT station (3-5 minutes walk). Plenty of good food around the area. The hotel check in is fast and the receptionists are all very attentive. Rooms are very well kept and clean. Room is also quite big where you can easily fit 2 big opened luggage bag and still have space to walk about. Definitely will book this hotel again when i visit Taipei again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and location

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and convenient.