Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

LOVED IT!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING! location, staff friendliness, convenience, breakfast, cleanliness!
Cons: The restroom could be more brightly lit but it is ok! It was not too much of a bother.
Location: Ximending is right across the street. It is literally a 3 minute walk. 7/11 right down stairs connected to the hotel. MRT 2 second walk.
Honestly loved this hotel! The staff were so nice! It was very homey and I loved how there was a 7/11 connected to the hotel. The location is great. The metro station is like a two second walk and ximending is literally right across. The breakfast was good too! This hotel went above my expectations and I actually miss it! Absolutely loved it! Will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It is convenient, the staff are helpful, the room is nice, the whole experience is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Clean and comfortable hotel with good location.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This is my third time staying in this hotel because it is clean, comfortable and the hotel is situated opposite Ximending and Ximen train station just at door step. The hotel staffs are very courteous, helpful and professional. A good spread of breakfast buffet and plenty of food around. Near to a number of places of interest and within walking distance. A good hotel I would recommend for your next trip to Taipei.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel room curtains too thin Toiletries very basic n inadequate no conditioner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toiletries Inadequate. No hair conditioner

Posted May 19, 2017
Average not great. Inadequate toiletries Curtain too thin flimsy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff are very helpful and friendly Good location and good value for the price we pairs
4 out of 5
by Liguan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Located at Ximending Prime Location

Posted May 6, 2017
So conveniently located, the staff was friendly, professional, and helpful. Hotel is modern, clean and smartly organized. Serves a full and excellent buffet breakfast each morning. Will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Parry

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by AUDREY

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Impressive hotel with 5-Star customer service! Just a set back - if they can improve on the breakfast variety then it will make it more awesome!