Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay, recommended!

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Well managed clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015
This hotel is not big but quite modern, clean, and comfortable. The lobby with the marble floor is basically a nice little restaurant. We really enjoyed having our breakfasts while there. Our room was a suite with two full size beds and a rest area with a sofa, a coffee table, a TV, a desk, and a mini refrigerator. A well designed room. The staffs were always polite and helpful. The hotel is on a large street and within walking distance of a park and a large department store. Bus stations including UBUS are only a few minutes away which we took to travel back to Taipei. We enjoyed our week-long stay very much. The price was good relative to its values. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Lean Cheng from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
This small hotel is very comfortable for my family. Not too much of traffic and served very good breakfast. Not many choices but delicious. Room is clean and big for a family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

A but dated

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Found holes in towels and bedsheet, otherwise a clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Expected a bit more with the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
This was a very nice place with helpful staff. The room was clean with comfortable real king size bed, instead of two single beds.
4 out of 5
by kyaik juan from Singapore

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice small hotel, good setvice,but can be more personal.
3 out of 5
by James from Cambridge UK.

Good well located business hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good business style hotel - central and easy to get to. Parking space for 6 cars, and not very easy to park, so take care about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Better accommodation choice for business travelers

Posted Oct 25, 2015
a) Adequate breakfast spread. b) quiet and comfort stay. c) centralized location. Accessible to shopping malls, eateries and night market.
4 out of 5
by Georgina from Cairns.,Queensland

Great service

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Yau Hing from Singapore

Convenient at a very reasonable price

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was close to a BRT stop which provided an express bus to the railway station free of charge. From the train station I could go to everywhere else. The hotel buffet breakfast was also very convenient but there were other more local choices nearby later in the morning.