Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed one night

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Lastminute
The only reason we stayed here was close to Beijing West railway station. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room smelled badly and was in a poor, run-down condition. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

The hotel does not recognize booking from Expedia!

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: The location of this hotel is across the street from the train station. The room has a nice view of the street and the train station.
Cons: This hotel does not recognize the booking from Expedia given the booking confirmation page and number. None of the staff speaks English.
Location: Perfect location if you need to catch a train or would like to rest after a train ride. It is close to subway station.
This hotel does not recognize the booking from Expedia given the booking confirmation page and number. None of the staff speaks English therefore when I called Expedia in the U.S., they can not communicate with Expedia staff to confirm my booking. The hotel staff claimed that there must be some affiliation between Expedia and some local Chinese booking agency. They have also claimed that they have never seen customers booked their rooms with Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a standard room

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Location, it is closed to train station.
Cons: Make the room smell better
I booked a standard two-bed room from Expedia. But the reservation came out as a special room with no window. They do have standard room with windows at a different rate. It is kind of surprise.
3 out of 5
by Sara from London, UK

Very close to Beijing West station

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I only booked this hotel as I had to catch an early train from the Beijing West Railway station. The hotel was not particularly clean, the staff don't speak English but they all went the extra mile to try and communicate with us. I would only recommend for a night if you need to go to the station early in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is OK

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
I choose this hotel because it is very close to the train station. The hotel is OK and service is OK. There is nothing wrong or special about this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food small in the whole hotel, one of the worst hb

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Everything. I am surprised that this hotel can keep running like this
Nightmare. Room dirty, even non-smoking room has cigarette smell. Room size small, noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just not up to the basic standard

Posted Jan 8, 2015
dirty carpet, worn-out floor. tiny shower. not recommend this for anyone
1 out of 5
by 小李 from 深圳

房間有異味

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
位置不近地鐡站,附近也沒有什麼歺庁可選擇。房間有異味,浴室算整潔,床也夠大。