Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for metro. Not clean.

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Hotel needs a spruce up. It could be really nice if its cleaned properly and few ltres of paint on the walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to metro

Posted Jun 7, 2018
We stayed in a suite with separate lounge and separate kitchen. Large room and plenty of space. Balcony. Rooms are tired and need upgrading. The kitchen had fridge, dishwasher and cooker but nothing else. The cupboards were bare. Only two cups, two tea bags and an electric jug. No spoons, cutlery, crockery or cooking untensils. No cleaning materials
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great gym

Posted Jun 2, 2018
free use of large gym with full weights, bikes, machines, cardio, and pool! very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average hotel

Posted May 29, 2018
10 mins work from dapuqiao station, line 9 old building needs some renovation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted May 7, 2018
Hotel staff very helpful; fast check-in and check-out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Usa

Posted Apr 10, 2018
For the price it’s a great hotel. The room smelled a little but I think it had to do with the water. Room was very clean with excellent views! Size wise it wasn’t bad. There is a bus stop around the block and the metro is about a block and a half from the hotel. About a 5 minute walk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Dog excrement in the reception counter

Posted Apr 6, 2018
It was a bad experience I will complain because I want my money back. There was dog excrement in the reception counter and unfortunately I passed my baggage over it accidentally. The room was very dusty and in the mornings the smoke of the near room enters smelling like cooking very strong odor, very old facilities but I don't care about it I care about how dirty it was, need my money back. Staff cannot speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, N.S.

Central and convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Got a suite for one night and lived all the room. Great price!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Older property, but relatively clean. I picked this place for its location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ho Chi Minh City

Good value for money with central location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I especially appreciate: - the central lication - the superb fitness club and swimming pool - the washing machine available in the bathroom (though strangely at a extra charge for water connection) My main issue : the weak /unreliable internet access does not allow a professional use