Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, California

Toilet plugged up three times in my two day stay

Posted Sep 27, 2017
When I checked in room 2811, the toilet plugged up and ugly brown water appeared. I requested a room changed and the request was ignored. Only a handyman appeared with a plunger. Then the toilet plugged up two more times before I called it quit and checked out. The front desk persons are all marginal to say the least. What a total disappointment!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The room was very small only stayed one night so I guess it was okay
3 out of 5
by Hun Wook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Fatema

Upset

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The area is good but the rest is really bad .. the air condition was very hot.. we couldn't sleep in this heat esp that the weather is very hot! And they didn't fix the problem they said all the ACs is like this .. ( 24 degree in this heat !!!!!) and the manger also was Uncooperative .. doesn't deserve 700 yuan per night the wifi is not in a good quality too ..
3 out of 5
by Hong Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Swimming pool/Sauna on site.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall is a good budget hotel. Disappointed as there is no pool or sauna in the hotel: you need to walk 300_400 metres to use it which is not practical.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Portland Mike

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to sleep, area we love to shop. Tianzifang is always super!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but nice

Posted May 10, 2017
Hotel is a bit old so the building is showing a little wear and tear. Not a very friendly staff. Stayed there for 4 days and not once did anyone greet me. Room was spacious and had a nice soft comfortable bed, but there was a little problem with the toilet..had to flush 2 or 3 times due to lack of water pressure. The other problem was that the tv was old and some channels had no volume.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The location was proper. Close to metro/malls/food. The location hotels.com gives you on the map is wrong. A/c didnt work and hotel never got around to fixing it durong my stay.