Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Amazing!!!! Can't to go back

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
I had a excellent day good food awesome staff . Highly recommend .
2 out of 5
by Israel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
i am an Israeli citizen I made a reservation for 126$ including tax. as well as total amount of charge was 126$. The hotel charged me in additional 17% vat 21.42 $ . I tried to ex plain but the reception manager insisted on the additional fee, even though it was not said so (even in the "small letters"). The only "excuse" was that the reservation was done through expedia and they charge the extra fee, though it was not true we used the web Hotel.com!! to my knowledge it should not be that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Unique experience

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Unique hotel - Finnish decor. Amazing gardens and walkways. Large dining hall with two levels for entertaining. Purchase their meal options - incredible food, variety = healthy and fresh. Several main entrees were available daily, with multiple fresh salads and fruit. Local, European, and continental cuisine - always something for everyone to swoon over. Simple rooms with charm, balconies, and terrific beds - we slept very well. Bathtub drained slow - our only negative observation. By two days, we felt this was our homebase and looked forward to returning back to Yad for meals and rest. Will do this again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONG ISLAND,NEW YORK

Great Views

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Beautiful views of Jerusalem forests around the hotel and night views allows one to see the lights of Tel-Aviv. Very quiet with excellent friendly Staff. Great parking plenty of space! Good breakfasts available! No complaints. WOULD DEFINITELY COME HERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel near Jerusalem

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Beautiful grounds, comfortable cozy cabins and great breakfasts. Right off highway 1 just out side the city.
5 out of 5
by Robert from New York

Great oasis.

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful in every way. Wish I could return.
5 out of 5
by Iris Eliane

fùr jedermann

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
schòns umgebung, gutes essen, gute bedienung
4 out of 5
by Reijo

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Aamiaisen taso on laskenut viime kerrasta.
4 out of 5
by Riitta

Perustasoinen rauhallinen majoituspaikka

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Viihdyimme hyvin. Olin pettynyt keittiöön, josta olin kuullut hyvää palautetta. Lämmin ruoka ei ollut lämmintä.