Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 4, 2019
Amazing! Very quiet, beautiful scenery! Amazing staff and great snorkeling. Loved everything about this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Everyone on staff is a local. They greeted us on the beach as we pulled up on our long boat with a song and a couple of drinks. They offered excursion 3 times a day, but doing absolutely nothing except taking in the scenery was just as rewarding. My wife and I would go again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2019
its the people that make this place.They are all delightful.The location superb and so nice to be on an island with a real Fiji village.Excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2019
We LOVED Navutu Stars for our honeymoon. The staff really make this place special. By the time we left we felt like family. The Food is amazing, as are the activities that are offered. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they don't force anything on you. We wanted to go spearfishing one day and the staff organised for men from the local village to take us out & then the chef cooked the fish for us for dinner. Cocktails are also fantastic. Our room was huge, and very private. For a true Fijian experience which is less commercial than most of the other Fiji islands we would definitely recommend Navutu Stars. Bula!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2019 on Wotif
Navutu was amazing. It's in a beautiful location and our room was
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2019
A peaceful, pristine and relaxing tropical paradise. Spacious, attractive bures on the beach with everything you need. Fabulous food and cocktails. Personal, friendly service. Incredible reefs. Stunning scenery. Free activities and daily excursions if desired. A perfect getaway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2019 on Wotif