Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Utah

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff at this location are super helpful. When we were unable to look up information, due to outdated computers in the "business center", they helped with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Updated...clean and big rooms... breakfast was terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us we hope to see you again very soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: Improve the breakfast selection please. We were very disappointed and went elsewhere for breakfast.
The hotel is under renovations and when completed it will be nice, until then the public spaces...hallways, doorways etc are pretty beat up. The parking lot will be nice as well when it is completed. The complementary breakfast was very disappointing! We ended up going elsewhere. Perhaps add a few dollars more to the room price and offer a more complete selection. Having breakfast on the premises is important to us. Coffee was poor as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by General manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we do value your input.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, newly remodeled, great breakfast

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The rooms were spacious, the bed comfortable, the room was clean, and the breakfast was great, with plenty of room to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Be Ready On Time!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The one employee taking care of continental breakfast was fantastic. At 8am there were at least 20 people getting breakfast and she always smiled and
Cons: Nearly every aspect of our visit could have been improved. Find some employees that will actually care about guests and things will improve.
Location: The location is very close to the freeway, which is good. It's at the far north end of town with an Arco across the street. 2 pools is pretty nice.
Check in is at 3pm. Arrived at 4pm to check in and ended up being sent to a room that was being cleaned. The maid was not going to be done soon so we asked for another room. Second room had not been cleaned either, without even checking the status we were sent to a room that was filthy. There was old food, candy wrappers, dirty towels and BLOOD in several places... disgusting. It took nearly 2 hours to get checked into a room that would work. Had it not been a holiday weekend we would not have even stayed at all. The third and final room was in the oldest part of the hotel and had not been updated in at least 10 years or more. Wallpaper was falling off the walls, the carpet and ceiling were stained. At least the A.C. worked and it was next to an entrance/exit. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and it was good but I believe they are getting worse. It appears to me (12 years in the hotel/hospitality industry) that they are severely under staffed and don't communicate between departments well. Front desk staff seemed out of touch with the rest of the facility and didn't bother to check up on things at all. No one ever called to see if our stay was okay after all the trouble we had and they never offered any type of compensation/consideration for the hassle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Not the worst hotel by by far not the best. Pool water was so cloudy that the bottom couldn't be seen and the front desk staff didn't answer the phone. Tried calling 5 times within an hour to ask for new towels and no answer. Then tried calling from my cell and the front desk answered. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to freeway/highway

Posted May 22, 2017
Beds comfortable & it was quiet. BUT wallpaper peeling off, bathroom floor dirty, old carpet with wrinkles big enough to trip on, breakfast buffet bar not refilled, hallways dirty, rundown & not a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interim traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice bed. Furniture in the room needed repair (worn, big dents, burned areas). Not a very nice part of town and fast food places (no really nice restaurants).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot!!!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean but old. The a/c in the room did not work and it was hot. I had to keep the sliding door open all evening to keep the room cool, which was a little hectic becasue I have a toddle that wanted to be out on the balcony but the rails were far apart needless to say that he sun was directly hitting our room.