Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: The staff served spoiled milk and cookies in the evening. Three of us got sick because of it.
Okay hotel, shady area, and spoiled milk. We will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fr CA

The staff was very accommodating.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
In Yakima for a wedding. It was colder than expected so kept to the hotel. Nice room and indoor pool. Clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Enjoyable

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling through. Always stay here in last night
4 out of 5
by Mike

nice night

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff clean rooms nice bargain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Would stay again

Posted May 8, 2017
We stayed at Holiday Inn Express for two nights. They have a nice, clean indoor pool and a decent complimentary breakfast. There is also plenty of parking. Rooms are clean and spacious. Our only complaint is that the walls are thin and so you can hear everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for conference in Yakima

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a stay in Yakima. Walking distance to Conf Center. Room very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Clean, comfortable, easily accessible hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Rooms were spacious. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was clean and well equipped
Cons: Because I had been travelling all day, I would have liked an "in-house" restaurant, but the short walk actually did me good!
After ten days on the road, I wanted a hotel that provided comfort and cleanliness with no hassles. I found it at the Holiday Inn Express in Yakima. Just a block off the highway it was easy to find and yet quiet. The pool was wonderful, as was the breakfast. A great hotel for anyone travelling or visiting Yakima.
5 out of 5
by CHONG J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by shawn

Clean hotel with professional staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were good. Room I ordered from hotels for com didn't exist. I bought a room with two queens and a roll up bed but they didn't have that and we had to take one queen and a fold out couch with a roll up bed. Dad and two teen boys is a tough find.