Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice room and great staff. The room is nice with all the extras. Plus breakfast is included withthe reservations. Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to the convention center

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Room with a view of the river. Roomy sync comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Washington

Few things to let people know

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Can not get wifi on a kindle and my sliding door didn't lock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Just ok.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We have stayed here twice now, it’s been for softball tournament, good place to stay with kids. Beds not comfortable. And heating/ air in the rooms is challenging when the unit is in a closed room with the kiddos. But hey who can beat $136 for a suite, free breakfast, free drinks and salad bar at night, and an indoor pool when you are traveling with children right?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice hotel close to downtown. Clean and a nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: convenience, price
Cons: slighly better mattress.
room was as advertised, ready on arrival, nice river view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

River view

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Close to downtown. I love the view facing the river! The breakfast was always fresh and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Oxford Suites Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Staff's friendly attitude. Seemed really glad that we were there. Staff in the dining area were all extremely helpful and courteous.
Cons: The height of the toilets in the individual room bathrooms. Way TOO LOW!!
Location: Easy access location.
The hotel was clean and the staff in the dining area was exceptionally helpful and courteous. Our only major complaint is the height of the toilets in the room bathrooms. They were extremely low and very difficult for us to use. I had very recently had knee replacement surgery and it was extremely difficult for me to use the bathroom. I strongly suggest replacing the toilets that sit almost on the floor with higher rise toilets. We will not be comfortable staying at this hotel again because of this struggle. Thank you for your consideration on this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duvall, WA

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This was our first time staying here and we would definitely return. Quite rooms and nice breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Susanville, CA

Great hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We loved everything about this place except the chicken street tacos. Our room was great, staff were friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.