Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the shopping center

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Booking was a very quick and easy, checking in and out was a piece of cake. We did arrive into town a little later than expected but still had amazing service, the room was super clean and was a great price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Available

Posted Aug 29, 2017
When we arrived at this hotel the desk clerk was very rude and not helpful in anyway. Other than that we slept okay and the room was clean but would not go back unless we had no other choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were visiting Yakima for 2 days, for my daughter's birthday. In our group there was 4 adults and 5 children so we got 2 rooms and it was perfect!!! The front desk was very accommodating, and gave us rooms next to each other. The rooms were also near the pool, so it was very convenient and the hours of the pool is from 6am-10:30pm so it was so nice for the kids to swim right before bed.The breakfast was also not bad at all, there was waffles, cereals and hard boiled eggs, it was just enough to keep the kid's good until lunch. The rooms were clean and we will definitely stay here again, the kid's are still talking about it!!!
1 out of 5
by Patricia M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Room review bad

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Second room had a great air conditioner
Cons: Services at desk a little more professional, and the service woman in Bkfst area to be a more respectful of others food
Location: Great that the mall and food services were close by!!!!
we could not get the room cleaned in a timely manner, went to a room with no air conditioning, asked for a ground floor room due to we had a Intellectual individual and no elevator to get to our first room on the second floor and with in 15 minutes of calling front desk after no air we received a room on first floor, room 128 amazing but we had to lug all our luggage to the next room again. We were so disappointed with the service of the food also too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hotel I could find for the visit

Posted Jul 25, 2017
A/C didn't keep the room cool. No ironong board or iron. Coffee pot did not work and the staff didn't offer to replace it. Walls were paper thin, we couldn't sleep due to the noise. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Ok, not great

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The air conditioner was loud and didn't really cool the room . There really wasn't much of a breakfast. The staff was great and the bed was comfy. It was really disappointing to hear the doors opening and closing at 545am though so as far as sound proofing against neighbors definitely need some work . The bathroom was clean through. Again overall not too bad just for a place to crash for a night . I definitely would try a comfort suite or a higher end hotel my next trip though.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PNW

Good to go for the price

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good location, shopping with in walking distance. Decent restaurants close by. Easy on and off the hwy. Nothing fancy, if you want a clean room a bed to lay your head on. A smile when you walk in the door. The breakfast, to me the only negative.
3 out of 5
by Alicia

Horrible

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff very rude. Will never book here again! Ever!!