Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Not good at all... I will not recommend to anyone Very dis organise, not clean, not hygienic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was just ok but the price was right and the staff was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by shama, Hotel Management
thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted May 14, 2017
My partner and I just needed a room to sleep in for the night, and I did not want to drop 100$ for a room. It is in a rough area. We parked the car so it was within sight of our room and front office, as that was really my biggest concern. Room smelled and looked clean. Do not stay if you are uppity, this is purely a room meant for the utility of a bed and a locked door for 65 bucks, it got the job done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

room and price are compatible

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Price is competitive
Cons: service should be improved.
Location: good restaurants are nearby, 2 minutes walking
The bathtub latch was broken. Water stuck in there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from selah wa

The bed sheets were disgusting

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: I like that it was affordable. $90 for a queen room with two queen beds
Cons: The bedsheets should be changed or at least washed.
Location: It's on first Street in yakima, you can walk to jack in the box from your room, you could go to the mission, ampm, the happy time weed store
When I tried checking in I realized I forgot my ID, when I went back home I couldn't find it so I called the front desk asking if I could bring anything else. The women said she couldn't check me in without a card that had my name on it. I asked if I could bring my boyfriend, his ID, since his card booked the room it was just under my name. She said "no that won't work" She asked again if I had any card with my name of it. I said just my food card and she said "bring it and we'll talk" and then she just hung up. After going back down there I handed her my food card, and my bf bank card. She said it wouldn't work but if I had brought my boyfriend it might have worked. I was so Mad! I asked again "if I bring my bf and his I'd you can check us in?" She shrugged and said probably. Then she asked why didn't I just bring my ID. She already know i lost it. When my bf got there she started checking us in and then said his card was the wrong card. It Was the Right card after she double checked. The actual rooms were ok once we checked in. Being pregnant the bottom floor was nice. After checking the beds for bugs (just to be safe) we found black smudges all over both bed sheets and other dirty spots, not stains, the sheets weren't washed. The WiFi password was also wrong. BUT the beds were soft and rooms seemed clean. We didn't stay for the breakfast. The male at the front desk was nice, the women obviously didn't want to deal with any issues.
2 out of 5
by arlen

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
It sucks there it was loud can't even sleep
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Great motel while working out of town

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I booked this hotel whIle working out of town. It had everything I needed.
1 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The exterior steps are falling apart and there is mold and mildew in the rooms. So I and my family did not stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no hot water in room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
the room had no hot water and staff unwilling to move us as no other room available unable to get water fixed till am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse than a movie!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Lady was nice! It had a really bad odor in it, it was Disgusting, filthy, not a single towel. Floor hadn't been vacuumed in weeks, there was free standing dirt and tears innit. The bed had ?? In it. AC unit was black with dirt. Not a good part of town Left in 10 minutes and relocated. Crazy! Never, ever take your family there. I have never wrote a bad review, but this one should be condemned and....they tried to charge me $110/night. Lady at desk was nice, didn't ask many questions when I left, she knew it was unacceptable I think. Only reason I gave 1 star was Expedia made me give at least one!