Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay at this hotel again

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Had to have toilet snaked so plugged up... terrible location of room right by vending machines... fire alarm was set off staff didn't even know it.... soccer kids took over third floor... all employees more concerned with phones and chatting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Connie in the breakfast area did a wonderful job! I like this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel close to the Sundome

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: The staff were pleasant and accommodating. The indoor pool was warm water which made swimming very nice however there was a lot of hair in the pool.
Location: Close to the Sundome, restaurants and shopping
The hotel was close to the Sundome, a variety of restaurants and shopping. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The check-in clerk was pleasant and very accommodating when we asked for extra pillows and a blanket. The only downside of this hotel was the view from our room was of the roof and HVAC system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Room

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel was easy to find, very clean and comfortable. Had a continuous fan option which is rare to find! Not the prettiest area of town, but had a great experience staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RV park next door with oud water pumps all night

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Beds were ok
First the beds were fine. However we will not be back because 1. Did not clean the room every day 2. Adjacent to a RV park that has multiple water pumps, etc making a loud whining noise all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel in Yakima

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub open 24 hours, which is rare. Smelled clean. Only weird thing was satellite kept going in and out but I was there to sleep, not watch tv. Would stay again here again if in Yakima. Same price as other hotels that were horrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel quite for us

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Stayed here while we were visiting our Son and his family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Okay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The room was okay. Breakfast was good but the location was in a bad part of town.😢
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access off hwy

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Easy access. Wonderful staff. Late night check in and still had accesss to jacuzzi and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and new interior.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Old but updated. Very nice interior. Close to the highway, no noise.