Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are Spartan and clean and reasonably priced. It appears to be an older facility and well maintained. Easy and ample parking. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Was in town for the auto races. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was always pleasant and friendly. The free breakfast was adequate and dining area was not crowded. Quick check in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Guest House Inn, Yakima, WA

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: I won't stay there again.
Cons: It could be cleaner. They need to enforce the quiet time.
Location: We were there to visit relatives. We didn't check out the nearby locations or things to do.
The room wasn't real clean. I wasn't filthy, but not spotless either. The bathroom floor was dirty. The bathtub was stained. We take showers, but I wouldn't bathe in it. A large group of other guests were very loud. They ran up and down the aisle outside our door, yelling and screaming and knocking loudly on doors (not ours). This started about 10pm right after we went to bed. They finally stopped at 4am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomeded

Posted Apr 3, 2017
There were ants in our room and they didnt have another room to put us in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated Rooms for the Price

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Rooms are in need of updating. Hotel wants to take a photo copy of drivers licence when checking in. I refused as this is one way people can steal identity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Sufficient for a quick stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: I like that it has fridge and micro in rooms
Cons: Of course my kids wold like indoor pool. And Mom would like a bit of luxury... none to be found here.
Location: We stayed for a volleyball tournament
Motel setting with doors outside. The person checking us in, and out, were nice enough. Breakfast was as expected for continental. Rooms are old but clean. Thank goodness the heater worked because you can see daylight in door cracks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: i realy love the breackfast eggs milk OJ cerial etc thank you so much
Cons: loundry room next to mine was kind little noise at night time.
Location: close to the big stores
nice staff, in the mornig the lady in front desk so friendly. thank you so much
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Goo stay and comfortable enough with wifi and breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was good until i checked in.They said they dont rent to local s.Just out of towners.I told them i already paid for it off of hotel.com