Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Successful weekend

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had three rooms, one for my family and two for a couple of basketball teams in town for a local tournament. The hotel and staff were great, especially when they were kind enough to allow us to keep two of the rooms until after 5pm as out teams were played late into the day having been successful and needed a place to relax between games.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Successful weekend

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had three rooms, one for my family and two for a couple of basketball teams in town for a local tournament. The hotel and staff were great, especially when they were kind enough to allow us to keep two of the rooms until after 5pm as out teams were played late into the day having been successful and needed a place to relax between games.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Successful weekend!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had three rooms, one for my family and two for a couple of basketball teams in town for a local tournament. The hotel and staff were great, especially when they were kind enough to allow us to keep two of the rooms until after 5pm as out teams were played late into the day having been successful and needed a place to relax between games.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our late check out request was handled with amazing service, over delivering in every aspect. Wonderful customer service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puyallup, wa

NOT What I was Expecting from a Hilton

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was tiny for the price. A/C was broke. 80 degrees in room at 9pm. Although we got upgraded it wasn't until almost 10pm. Maintenance guy Ken was Great though.
5 out of 5
by Judy from Vancouver

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Be advised that they charge $5/day to park in their lot and/or garage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a positive stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The shower didn't work very well. Stopped during shower. Trouble getting water to come on. Bathroom cleanliness not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel, great service

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Just what you'd expect from Hilton Garden Inn. Great service, super clean, smells nice, all the things you need, cheap room service menu, great food..,,,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Mattresses

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is pretty standard, but the mattress was absolute garbage. Came to town for a meeting and stayed here as apposed to a cheeper location thinking we would get a better night sleep, but we were wrong. The mattress was pitted and terrible. It was like sleeping in a hammock, yet lumpy and firm only on the edges. I crawled out of the mattress whole around 5am and slept the rest of the night in the arm chair.
5 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels