Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Very odd location. No lobby or services.

Posted May 1, 2017
Cons: Price point.
Overpriced. Small rooms. Cheesy interior. Weird odor in the room.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Nice spacious suites. Very clean. Nobody on duty from midnight to 6am. Limited vending on site. Nice burger joint in the same complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
This is the second time I stayed in this Hotel. I love having a kitchen to cook in when I am away from home. My kids love this place. The staff is great, free laundry facility, and gym. Everything thing you need is within 5 minutes from everywhere. Will always stay here.
4 out of 5
by Schiree

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable motel and staff was nice. Wish they would upgrade the lamps so they have access to charge cell phones on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukilteo, WA

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very nice hotel! Room was very comfortable with a nice kitenette. Good amenities. Close to freeway, convention center and downtown. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. I'll be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn WA

Nice looking hotel, HOWEVER a true disappointment

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cant check in after 12 (midnight) because they close front doors. Filthy coverlet, sheets dirty (pubic hair), horribly uncomfortable bed. Only good thing, when issues were brought out to management next day (no customer service/management staff at night) they were responsive and refunded the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel! Great ammenities, staff, and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Fairly new, comfortable and good price

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, like a small apartment, with separate living area. Also liked the location, close to the freeway and Target for shopping.
Cons: Very limited Hotel Staff. Had to ring the bell to get service. Also, the "free" coffee station seemed to run out early and never got refilled.
Stayed a couple nights visiting family for Thanksgiving. We liked the comfortable beds, and location close to the freeway. Also if you forget anything, there's a Target right across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for our trip. We were at the state volleyball tournament which was held at the Yakima sundome. Very convenient location for us. The staff at the ledgestone were very knowledgeable and helpful. They directed us to good places to eat and shopping.