Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

convenience

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: easy to get to room
Cons: nothing
Location: good food choices,close to hwy 12
excellent service from Analise.needed to add an extra day and Analise was right on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Comfort Suites in Yakima. We hope to be of service in the near future. Also thank you for you compliment for Analice. That just makes a great day for her and us.
3 out of 5
by Dustin from Tacoma

Great location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was efficient and friendly also a great breakfast. Location was perfect. Centrally located to where we needed to go all weekend. Ceiling edges had large spider webs full of gnats.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
We apologize that you had any issues on your stay. We do thank you for staying with Comfort Suites. Connie
4 out of 5
by Dorothy from Olympia

Nice place to stay for the price.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Person at front desk was very helpful and pleasant. The suite-type room was nice. parking was good. Breakfast was fine. Elements of the room need updating. It was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay at Comfort Suites in Yakima. Connie
5 out of 5
by stephanie from Eugene

Great stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet, hospitable, clean hotel --great place to relax after a long conference day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewiston, id

Descent place to stay. Would stay again!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Amenities and breakfast was good..
Cons: Just a little updating would be good.
Location: Location was a little bit out there. But they had restaurants around you could go to. Not a lot to choose from but enough for you choose.
Analice at the front desk was great. She was very welcoming and answered any questions you had. The breakfast was good and you had a lot to choose from. The Room was decent as well and it worked for us. I loved the amenities that were available and the kids had fun in the pool. Would likely stay here again. The location is a little bit out of the way, but we were able to get where we needed to go within minutes.
3 out of 5
by Dale H. from La Grande

Comfort Suites, Yakima

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is tired. Needs a face lift. Reception staff looked more like they were the house keeping staff. Not the service and quality I am use to at Comfort Suites.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Highlands Ranch, CO

Good Hotel, good value

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay for a business trip. Decent hotel. Definitely needs updating, but overall it was a good experience. Helpful staff, good size room, and surprisingly fast free wifi. Breakfast was good, about average for other hotels with a hot/cold free breakfast. NO real complaints from me. Will likely stay here again for future trips.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Check in personnel had no personality and wasn't very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Tracy, Hotel Management
I'm sorry we were unable to meet your expectations and we hope you will stay with us in the future. Tracy Front Desk 509-249-1900
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again.... Room was dirty

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Shower had hair in in, floor dirty, upstairs neighbor so loud could not sleep, bed was so hard
4 out of 5
by Bill from Yakima

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the breakfast, and 2 free drinks to relax after work
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your on line review. We appreciate you staying at Comfort Suites In Yakima. We hope to serve you in the near future.