Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I liked the room. The bed was comfortable, and it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Very clean and spacious. Friendly staff, good overnight stay
Downtown location close to restaurants Breakfast very basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very clean, updated hotel. A great value.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Rooms and hallways are clean and updated. Hotel is in a rougher part of town. Way, way better than a Motel 6, but at a Motel 6 price. A great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C

Rough area.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: This wasn't a great spot. The women checking me in was probably the highlight.
Cons: This is an old hotel in need of an update. I wouldn't take my shoes off in the room as the carpeting was nasty.
Location: Bad location. Too far from the centre of town. Nothing within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is located in a sketchy part of town.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
First room I checked into had asphalt or some other tarry substance all over bathroom floor. Asked for a different room and they were very accommodating, second room was clean. The hotel is older and shows it's age, towels are very small and cheap, bed was uncomfortable and without enough blankets for the season, overall the hotel has a shabby and rundown air to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonable, Clean., Comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was nice, and our bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The halls smell of smoke, and could use some updating.
Location: This hotel is in good proximity to the cute downtown area and many restaurants.
My husband and I needed a reasonably priced hotel for a quick weekend in Yakima. We had a king size room that had been updated. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The halls smelled of smoke, but our room did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont

Nice hotel for the cost

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: rooms, cost
Had no issues with this hotel, very comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway on & off exits

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: close to where we had to go
Cons: please inform customers to be quiet at night for those who have rooms up stairs
Everything was GREAT except the people above us were slam banging half the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Justin Ortega , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time submit your feedback regarding your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to apologize for the noise disturbance, as we always try and request loud guests to quiet down. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Clean and comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: None
Location: Located in town and convenience.
Stayed a night. Room was clean & comfortable. Free breakfast was fine as well and thanks to staffs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Justin Ortega , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback!! Thrilled to hear to had a great time and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced suite

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Bed in separate room crowded into doorway despite ample space in room and no tv in bedroom. Full window drapes covering wall to reveal Half Windows overlooking top of roof. Paid same price as other suite. Should have been discounted.