Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business travelers

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good night's rest. Wall insulation not quite as good as some higher priced hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Was very close to the convention center.
The check-in was very fast and easy. The staff was very friendly and provided information about the hotel amenities. The complimentary breakfast was good and the hours were better than I have experienced at other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: clean, great breakfast and night time cookies, pool clean and big, room big and great couch with queen bed
Cons: n/a
Location: close to shopping, easy access to main roads,
great location, close to shopping, very comfortable beds, great pool, wonderful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chehalis, Wa

Great Place

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and staff
I reserved a queen with fold out from Expedia but when we got there Expedia had me in a king and handicap but thanks to the excellent staff they found a double queen room for us. The room was very clean and the breakfast was one of the best that I have ever had at a motel. Will stay there again without a doubt. It is a little spendy though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, basic hotel. No frills, not even a hairdryer. The neighborhood is flat-out scary. I was kept awake all night by the noise from the street below - shouting and screaming, car stereos, police sirens etc. Pros: affordability. Cons: neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Older Holiday Inn

Posted May 27, 2016
This hotel needs to be updated. The workout room needs new equipment. There was three pieces of equipment and they all needed some kind of repair. The hotel itself had a stinge smell, not sure what it was....The fan in the bathroom didn't work. The good thing about this hotel was the customer service and the willingness to help its customers. This hotel compares to a Super 8. The continental breakfast was standard, nothing special. Being a rewards member I wouldn't recommend this hotel, from staying at other holiday inns.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I was very happy with this hotel. Very clean, it was close to shopping and places to eat. The front desk guy was supper nice.
4 out of 5
by John from Auburn Hills, MI

Nice stay after a long day

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. Easy walk to Bob's Burgers and Brew for dinner. Nice bed