Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Dated interiors, needs remodeling soon

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Good value for money You get what you pay for. Hotel needs remodeling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

disgusted

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We were grossed out. Booked two nights and canceled second because it was really bad. Spend a little more and stay at Holiday inn express across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great price, great stay. The hotel was just what we needed for a quick stay in Yakima for our State Championship at the Sun Dom. The hotel was in a perfect location to everything we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are severely out of date, carpets in halls are ripped, the WiFi was slow enough to be a hindrance. The room was clean and the bed was fine - I feel there are better values around if that's your only criteria.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It had a quick check in. They review is requiring to write more, but honestly their were few positives.
Cons: We didn't feel safe walking to and from our car to the hotel. There were a lot of people loitering (of a questionable nature) in the parking lot. The bathroom wasn't cleaned very well. When I got out of the shower I could see urine on the side bottom base that had not been cleaned prior to our arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to downtown.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We booked two hotel rooms and they put us on separate floors. It would've been nice to be closer to the friends we went with. I assumed that if you book two rooms they put them close together. So if you book more than 1 room I would suggest calling the before you arrive and request what you would like. The elevator is a little crazy. Stops above where it should, makes clunking noises and jerks a bit. That is why I gave the grounds a 3. Other than that our stay was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Reservation was lost. Room key stopped working each day we stayed. Front desk was inconvenienced by the 3 requests to get access to each night. WiFi was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It worked for a last minute hotels

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Clerk was ok, but not friendly. Second room only had one bed when two were requested, but they got us a new room immediately. The hotel is a bit outdated, but clean. Absolutely no complaints about the facility, just getting out dated. They should reconsider offering breakfast. Either do it well or skip it. The eggs tasted fake and watery, the rolls were sugar covered dinner rolls, odd. The coffee was horrible!!!!!! Charge a few more dollars and have good coffee available.