Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice suite hotel, moderate rates,

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice hôtel, good location, great confortable rooms, in fact suites, great amenities, kitchen etc. We loved the rooms, facilities like the free laundry. The only drawback is that they are not serving breakfast as the rooms have a kitchen.all in all a very good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room layout, great for extended stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Great spacious room. Has a small kitchenette and separate living room area that makes it perfect for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel disappointing service

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: They were nice big rooms and clean.
Cons: Need to have more personable staff and make their guests feel welcomed and not feel like they are being kicked out.
After a long day at a karate tournament, when we got to the hotel there wasn't anyone at the front desk. There was a sign to call on a house phone "0" so my husband did... no answer and so we waited and waited for over 15 minutes. When the lady finally showed up and we asked her, we got an excuse all about helping someone about a memorial service like we were supposed to sit here and just be understanding because they were more important than us. It didn't sit with us and we didn't care for her attitude. She didn't make us feel welcome and that was our impression of this hotel. Nothing else happened at the hotel until the morning... when at 8:30 am my husband answered the door, and the cleaning staff wanted to know if we were still here. Seriously... in all the years of staying at hotels and my husband travels for business this has never happened to either of us. We won't be staying again. This hotel is may be beautiful, but it's not welcoming and basically wants you to leave. Besides doesn't have a pool or breakfast like other hotels we normally stay at, but they were full and we couldn't get them this trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was exactly what me and my colleague needed. Rooms were VERY spacious, clean and hotel was very affordable. Walking distance to downtown. The only bummer was there was no breakfast in the morning. Oh well, not a deal breaker. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by ELGIN from Montgomery .Alabama

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
I will be using this hotel for all my stays :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Great location! The way the rooms are set-up are perfect for families! Love this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Easton WA

Was Ok hard to find staff for checkout

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Was ok, hole in carpet in room. Had to hunt for staff to check out, but everything seemed ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
the head board for the bed was dusty.
4 out of 5
by karen from east wenatchee

very nice

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
roomy room.
5 out of 5
by Arleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels