Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn WA

Nice looking hotel, HOWEVER a true disappointment

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cant check in after 12 (midnight) because they close front doors. Filthy coverlet, sheets dirty (pubic hair), horribly uncomfortable bed. Only good thing, when issues were brought out to management next day (no customer service/management staff at night) they were responsive and refunded the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel! Great ammenities, staff, and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Fairly new, comfortable and good price

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, like a small apartment, with separate living area. Also liked the location, close to the freeway and Target for shopping.
Cons: Very limited Hotel Staff. Had to ring the bell to get service. Also, the "free" coffee station seemed to run out early and never got refilled.
Stayed a couple nights visiting family for Thanksgiving. We liked the comfortable beds, and location close to the freeway. Also if you forget anything, there's a Target right across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Underwhelming for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It is new.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Near the freeway so enough said.
No service, it new so its not dirty but no evidence that they clean the rooms we were there for two days. Very pretentious price for such an underwhelming room and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Great for families visiting the Yakima Valley

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: (See review comments above)
Cons: (See review comments above)
Location: (See review comments above)
The location of this hotel is super convenient (right off of I-82) and the hotel is roomy and quiet. It's right across from a TARGET, so if you happened to forget anything (food, toiletries), you can just walk across the street and get it. It's a no-frills hotel (no breakfast service), but the fact that the suites have a kitchen more than makes up for it. Just stock up on a few groceries so that you have breakfast right in your room. The kitchen is adequately stocked and utensils appeared clean. Most importantly, the rooms are nice an comfortable! The web site claims that the rooms are 30% larger than the average hotel room, which seems about right. The rooms also seem to have thick walls, so you don't hear any noisy neighbors or the trucks rolling by on the interstate. A few suggestions to make this hotel even better: * The bathroom could use a fan and better lighting. * The beds are a bit on the softer side - if you like softer mattresses, this is not a problem, but we were hoping for something a bit more firm. Otherwise, this hotel offers a great value and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Stevens, WA

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: The only downside was no place to place our luggage except the floor. Each room should have two luggage stands.
Location: Wineries
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was spotless and the suite was roomy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa.

Double cost night

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Clean,
Cons: Management Training
Location: The hotel is near the freeway. Listen to traffic all night.
Made a mistake on reserving a room online. pressed a 1 queen room and needed to queen room for my family. So I bought another room at the counter. took 3 Days later for Sarha the manager to tell me she would not reverse the charge for the first room, Put my family in a financial bind. The hotel and very few people staying there. they had more than enough rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing space to unwind and visit.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a smooth check in to a spacious and very clean suite. We had room to visit with family while we were in town, and a quiet place to sleep. It met our needs very nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked suite. Would prefer entrance to bathroom dif

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff practically non existent. Never at desk unless you rang the phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much needed rest

Posted Aug 3, 2016
After a horrible experience at a different hotel in town, we were pleasantly surprised to find this hotel. Nice kitchen and bathroom, clean and comfortable. Super friendly staff!