Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: there was a family restaurant right next to the hotel nd easy access to the highway.
staff pleasant and friendly however they don't have much to work with, the hotel is dated nd run down. The smoker's pole was just outside our room so we had constant foot traffic and the smell of cigarettes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark and dumpy

Posted May 31, 2016
Room was dark, after turning on lights. Worn bedding. Old cigarettes burns on bedspread. Everything was old and worn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon City, Oregon

Absolutely awful! Place should be shut down!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Major health and safety issues
Location: n/a
I have to say, I travel a lot for my children's sports and for work. Although I was not expecting much, as I knew the location was lacking in hotels, we went with this hotel because it was the tournaments suggested "Partner" hotel. Between our 2 teams we had 12 hotel rooms booked. When we arrived the place was completely run down. One of our rooms wouldn't even open from the outside, this is a HUGE safety issue and would not pass any fire inspection. We were able to move rooms, but it seemed to be a hassle for them. Speaking to the parents at least 6 additional rooms had bathroom doors that wouldn't shut or front doors that wouldn't shut correctly. Most rooms had cobwebs or dirt in the corners like they hadn't been cleaned in months. One of our families found used condoms behind their bed on the floor - ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING! The breakfast was ridiculous, food was cold, juice was empty or consistent of water only. Pool area was dirty, the skimmer that was used to clean pool was just left sitting on the ground for people to trip over. Pipe sticking out of the ground right near the pool - HUGE HAZARD! This hotel has so many safety issues and fire concerns that I don't think it would pass a fire inspection. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hotel is a bit tired, but it suited us well enough for the last stop on a 6 week road trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilets and shower have never been cleaned.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I would have thought that they just missed our room...but we had two other sets of friends and their rooms were just as bad. The toilets looked to have never been cleaned, the shower backed up and there was grime and short dark hairs in it. There were chips on the ground that must've been left by a prior tenant. ..and our friend got some sort of bug bites all over. We checked out early and went somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Not fancy, but nice and clean. Breakfast was fine. Rooms were quiet.
1 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
staff and housekeeping were extremely rude. Hotel looks like they tried to paint over mold in the bathroom. laundry room only had 1 small washer and dryer very out of date and having to go outside for it seemed very unsafe to do after evening. rooms smell of old smoke. very unpleasant stay for an evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard H.

Yakima trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Well run and convenient hotel. Across from Valley Mall and close to freeway and restaurants.