Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An older facility but a satisfactory stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The best part of the stay was that it was quite. No load vehicle traffic or other annoying noises.
Cons: The continental breakfast could have had more selection.
Location: N/A as I was passing through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Someone's hair was in the bed between the sheets!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: The hotel offered a discount at the adjacent restaurant, and the gas station.
The room was okay, but the floor squeaked whenever I walked on a certain spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Moderately priced.
Cons: The top floors are very squeaky.
Location: It is centrally situated in the area of a lot of wineries and close to Prosser that has lots going on.
For an older motel, it has been kept up quite well. For the price it was comfortable and clean. The bed was not luxurious but comfortable. We had a microwave and refrigerator in the room, also. We were there to take in the Balloon Festival in Prosser, so was close enough to spend our time in Prosser.
3 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's a ok hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: close to a bar
it was a place to sleep for the night. I really sucked I was not able to watch the Seattle Mainers game.........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia CA

Great value

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, great value.
Location: Quiet location near downtown Sunnyside with easy short drive to freeway.
Stayed 4 days. Room / bed was comfortable. Value price included simple breakfast and outdoor heated pool. Courteous staff rounded out positive experience. Recommend for value minded travelers who do not need pampering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id

Clean, comfortable and affordable!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We just needed somewhere to stay overnight, as it was getting late, booked online 20 movies before arriving, check in was easy, Room was clean and cool, kids were playing in the swimming pool. It was quiet and affordable! Just what we needed! Breakfast was sparse and minimal- but that is the only thing that I would rate down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville OR

Central location and well priced

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Bathroom was very spacious.
Location: Winetasting all around.
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the bathroom, especially having just stayed in a room with a bathroom the size of a postage stamp. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was HUGE and very clean. For an older hotel I was quite impressed with the wholel place.
3 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuna, ID

Comfy & inexpensive

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The beds were a little harder than we're used to & the continental breakfast could have had more variety, but overall, it was a very pleasant room & we all enjoyed swimming in the pool.