Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Motel access is tricky due to the recent completion of the new round-abouts on the street in front. Larger, more prominent signage would be helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Compliments to Paige who took care of the breakfast are. She was a good worker very helpful and kind.
Cons: Would prefer hot breakfast to include biscuits,gravy,sausage and hot eggs.
Location: Good location close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Decent, no issues

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Nothing to complain about, very decent. Nice staff, clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Only one bar of soap for two queen beds, no refrigerator no comfy chair or table, desk only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dutch harbor AK.

quiet place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: close to mall and places to eat and am pm across the street
Cons: 12 noon check out time would be nice better ice machines
Location: valley mall shopping and dinning close by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Don't stay here it was horrible

Posted Sep 26, 2016
There was no refrigerator, the people in the room next to us were very noisey, got there couldn't get the tv to work after about a hour we checked the remote and there was no batteries, breakfast was terrible, no elevator and of course we we're on the 3rd floor it is hard packing a big cooler upstairs and the luggage I will never stay again very outdated, cigarette Burns on comforters, beds were very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: gute lage
Die Dame am Empfang war äußerst unhöflich und nicht hilfsbereit. Die Nacht war nicht ruhig (hellhörig)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, inexpensive - I thought it was a good deal.
Cons: There's no elevator, which isn't that big of a deal, but it might matter to some people.
Location: It's close the Valley Mall and a couple restaurants. Easy interstate access too.
I wanted something clean and inexpensive as I didn't plan to spend a lot of time at the motel while in town. This definitely fit the bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and had a very clean comfort room.
Location: Nearby mall.
Slept good, breakfast was ok, but over all I felt welcome there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to the freeway & yakima

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: hot tub or sauna near pool
good room, spacious. clean. housekeeping tended to "double stack" their work carts in the hallway which is a trip hazard and caused me to fall & receive "rug burn" on left elbow.