Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Nice place to have a rest.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything in the hotel is good. We enjoyed the time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima WA

Our Favorite Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed I night this Hotel. Room was very clean and gorgeous!! Staffs was very friendly!! Security and safe parking lot!! We really recommend this Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker, Colorado

Nice stay for the money

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Good Value
Cons: Needs updating
This is an older and somewhat dated property, but that said, it was quite comfortable and a good value. Room was OK, breakfast was good, location convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

This place is a dump!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The view of it in my rearview mirror.
Cons: Everything. Just push the stolen grocery store carts that are all over the place back to their owners and that would be a huge improvement.
Location: I truth, I didn't think neighborhoods that seedy existed in Oregon. It was south central LA in Medford!
The only staff member sat behind a glass wall and never even said hello. There was junk and trash everywhere and the room was disgusting. I needed to get to sleep, but I slept in my clothes on top of towels I laid out on the bedspread. In the morning I went to check my car and everything that I had packed on the roof had been stolen. DO NOT STAY HERE!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Clean hotel with disappointing continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sammamish, WA

Squeaky bed, bland

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Bland decor, noisy bsthroom lifting and air conditioner, bed seems tilted on one side. But nice welcoming staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, Or

This hotel is in need of a remodel.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Just the staff.
Cons: Most of the place could be improved.
Location: We were just in and out.
The carpet was stained and badly worn. There were signs that it had been recently purchased with plans for a complete remodel. The staff was helpful and very pleasant. We would look for another hotel if we were to return to Yakima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hotel is being renovated and the work is being done well. ... entry, etc. Is done. Rooms show age, but are well maintained and spotless. Spacious room was relaxing and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under another new owner

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Large building with fair accommodations. Nice pool and courtyard.
Cons: They NEED full SECURITY cameras and monitoring. Posted Beware signage of theft is a way to avoid litigation and one feels uneasy due to areas peoples!
Location: Very little walk-able areas for food and restaurants. Close freeway for on and off routes, YES. Downtown has some nice newer places to relax and eat.
The place is in phases of remodel. CARPETS ARE DIRTY!!! Location is in a marginal area which makes one a bit uncomfortable. The hallways are noisy as people chat it up and doors slam too loudly. However the staffs do explain they are in efforts to improve??? Tried to find the place by name on computer of car with NO luck. Seems name changes are not correctly listed for my GPS mapping. It should be cheaper due to the above circumstances....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels