Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely stay in front rooms, around the pool.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
New locks on doors. My room apparently was the meeting spot for late night conversations just outside. It continued to we]] after midnight on first night.Toilet kept running, making noise all night. I was told when I got there that they have 24 hr. Security in parking area and was glad for it. Believe this hotel has been here quite a while and is in seedy area of town. Breakfast [free] was only 2 choices of cold cereal, milk, English muffin, and juice. Toaster and microwave were there to heat them up. I was only one there at breakfast at 8:30 in morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost to much.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Probably would have gotten it cheaper if I had just went through them. So with that Expedia we are done. Forget all about me.
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Spanaway

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't. We looked at our room and left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely disgusting place!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We left after checking in and seeing the horrible state of the room.
4 out of 5
by Sylvester from Warm Springs,Or

happy with the room

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Red dot Indian Mgr bedside manner judge-mental, abrupt and confrontational toward income challenged 3 white people and dog waited on before me at checkin. Mine was direct, short and respectful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was dirty, not just a little dirty but dirty. Broken drawers in the dresser, toilet ran all night, light didn't work, no screen in window, floor torn up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Place

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing, it was not worth the price I paid for it.
Cons: Everything. This place should be bulldozed down and started over.
Location: Terrible part of town, drug paraphernalia all over the place
This entire property was dirty and unsafe, vagrants and drug users all over the parking lot. My room was absolutely disgusting and if I hadn't gotten there at 2 a.m I would not have stayed. Sink did not drain, blinds would not stay closed, broken counter top at sink, filthy walls and carpet and it smelled like bad sushi. I have stayed in many local, non fancy hotels and this one was horrid. I would NEVER recommend anyone to stay there.
1 out of 5
by Joanne from Colorado

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing like waking up to gunfire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Hari, Hotel Management
I'm sorry that you were disturbed, but we have never had an incident involving guns on our property. A loud noise coming from the surrounding areas could have easily been fireworks before the 4th of July celebrations. Things that happen in the surrounding neighborhoods of Yakima are understandably out of our control. I apologize again for the disturbance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The room appeared to just had the bed made with used sheets. Hairs in the toilet. Hairs in the shower. Worst of all, hairs in the bed and in the sheets. Will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a dive!! Very dangerous area and the majority of other guests. This hotel rents by the bi weekly and monthly. Drug deals and smoking of pot on the steps was unacceptable. Hotel manager service was great, but I did not feel at all safe here. Went to another hotel. Recommend do not stay here.