Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
very good location, you can walk to red square, gorky park, great part of town. metro also short walk, polyanka, to sheremetyvo 45 minutes and £6.50 by metro+aeroexpress clean and beautiful!! in hotel i struggle with the shower getting balance with hot and cold and they say soundproofed rooms but i did not notice any difference from any other hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Larisa Baranova, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We really appreciate your loyalty and comments about our hotel! I’ve shared your comments with all team and we are happy that you valued our location. We are always welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, nice location.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Good hotel, great location, walking distance to Kremlin and if you ate interested not far from the first stop of the tour bus (hop on - hop off) Close to there metro statio too, which is handy if you are coming from one of the main train ststions. In general good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Larisa Baranova, Hotel Management
Dear Diego, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sadu and sharing your opinion with us! We have already discussed all your comments with our team and we are glad that you appreciated your experience. We will be delighted to welcome you back at Park Inn by Radisson Sadu on your future trips to Moscow! Yours sincerely, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow russia

Staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hello. Great staff. Awesome breakfast. Russian souvenir. Close to kremlin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Petr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel. We hope that you choose to stay with us again and we look forward to being of service in the future. Kind Regards, Park Inn by Radisson Sadu.
5 out of 5
by Arieh

defenetly come again!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
very good stay! we will come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Choose this hotel for its location as it is walkable to all major attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peachtree City, Georgia, USA

Nice basic hotel, close to Moscow sites

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: above
Cons: above
Location: above
As is often the case, my opinion is formed by the people I first encounter. In this case, my first encounter was by phone from the airport with Maria, who works on the reception desk; my hotel driver was not there yet and I was exhausted after 15 hours of travel, but Maria intervened competently and efficiently and my driver was there quickly. (FYI, a couple of the notorious Moscow taxi drivers helped me get in touch with her, loaning their phone because mine was not working.) She will never know how much I appreciate her help at that moment. Maria would prove to be a real ally during my stay; she has good language skills, is friendly and professional and knows her city well. Kseniya was also very helpful, but I did not see as much of her ... The hotel was clean, the room was of decent size and the complimentary breakfast was an adequate way to start the day. But the two big positives are the staff (mentioned above) and the location. The hotel was a mere 15-minute walk from the Tretyakov Gallery, unquestionably the greatest collection of Russian art anywhere. The biggest attraction, the Kremlin/Red Square is very close. Walk out the front door of the hotel, turn right and in 20 minutes you're there, the last 10 minutes of the walk with the domes and red walls right there for you to behold.
5 out of 5
by CUONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel and service, breakfast could be better

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Spent a weekend at this hotel. It's a hotel in very good condition, well located, good service, very clean and nice rooms. I was happy with pretty much everything, but what stops this hotel being very good or excellent is the breakfast. I think that it could be a lot better. I booked a bed and breakfast rare but it would have been better as a room only and then buying a freshly cooked omelette for breakfast. I ended up having to buy an omelette anyway, despite having breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and close to Kremlin

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommend Very good hotel with excellent service