Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best seat in the house in Yallingup

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the lodge, perfect comfort at perfect prices means we'l be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

homely but also perfect service

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Lastminute
my daughter and I 5 delightful nights in this perfect location and facilty to enjoy all the area has to offer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our wonderful wedding anniversary

Posted May 8, 2017
it was really awesome holidays with my wife to have stay at Sienna. The winderful atmosphere especially Autumn there. We would recommend you pay a visit to smith beach in just 10 minutes driving distance to enjoy sunset there. We enjoyed the place there so much, cheers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great atmosphere and ambience. Complimentary bottle of their own wine and really close to Canal Rocks. Good lunch options nearby and short distance to Dunsborough city center. Saw wild kangaroos and rabbits on the way to Canal Rocks during the late evening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Large clean room in a relaxing location

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Relaxing and in a convenient location.
Location: There were both open and protected beaches, depending if you wanted waves or not. A large selection of wineries and breweries near by.
Sienna Lodge is on a beautiful vineyard in a quiet location just a short drive to Dunsborough The rooms are quite spacious quiet and clean. On the property is the Barnyard restaurant which sells some nice craft beer and quality wines, with amazing food to go with it, and a children's play ground. My partner and I stayed 2 nights and had a great time. The beaches in the area are well worth a visit. The staff had very useful local knowledge, and were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value accommodation!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Wotif
Awesome value, friendly a great location. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent stay nearest to Canal Rocks!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Comfort and lovely stay
Cons: If free breakfast is served
Location: visit Canal Rocks
Lovely stay in winter and there is a free bottle of wine to the room guests. Very comfortable, relaxing stay for us. We like the surroundings here which are calm, peaceful, silence. There is hotel restaurant at the opposite and next door there is lavender tea room too. Host is very friendly and helpful. It is a less than 5min car drive along the straight road to the famous Canal Rocks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

A pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Wotif
Our room at Sienna Lodge was a pleasant surprise. The surrounding garden was lovely and set the tone for a good weekend. Would definitely stay there again.