Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Celeste

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

Hidden costs

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Booked a deluxe villa for 5 people and I think having to pay an extra $40 per person after two people a night is a bit ridiculous. Hidden costs that aren't advertised.
4 out of 5
by Kylie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine from Wamuran

relaxing stay at Yamba

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Even though we were next to a busy road with doors closed there was minimal noise inside. Facilities were nice and staff friendly and helpful. My husband and myself found the bed to firm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

overpriced and outdated

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Wotif
Given the cost of the room we were expecting a modern and clean one bedroom apartment room. Upon arrival we discovered the room was not adequately cleaned (evidence of bugs squashed against the walls) mould riddled carpets adorned the floors in the bedroom and lounge room. Hotel staff were reluctantly polite and seemed perturbed with a requests for further towels in spite of a two night stay and no room cleaning. The restaurant food was mediocre at best and extraordinarily priced compared with a much better restaurant in Angourie nearby. Overall it was a most disappointing experience given the location and cost of the resort. I would not recommend staying at this resort to any family member or friend when much more cost effective and cleaner accommodation can be found a short distance away in Yamba. I would not return to this resort in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Wotif
Close to beach and blue and green pool Just beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Wotif
Absolutely loved our stay, is the second time we have stayed and will definitely stay again. Staff and rooms are absolutely fantastic
4 out of 5
by MELINDA from Ballina

Great if you like Firm Beds

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed there many times before and had no complaints. The room i had this time - the bed was so hard and uncomfortable that i was lucky to get 3-4 hour sleep and I will probably not stay again. The staff said that they have a number of complaints about the beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Wotif
Very nice place, the pools and kids facilities are fantastic!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Peace and quiet

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Wotif
As a business traveller this hotel provided everything to ensure a pleasant stay. Rooms are spacious and clean and provide privacy. The location is ideal for peace and quiet.