Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant resort style accommodation.

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Wotif
We enjoyed our brief stay but was disappointed that it was built so close to the noisy road. I imagined it was more secluded. The spa was excellent and the restaurant was very good.
3 out of 5
by Neville from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff were offhand, aloof,not prepared to assist, and generally gave theimpression that you (the paying customer) were interrupting their time.
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Fair; Value: Outrageous price; Service: Inferior, Rude, Bad; Cleanliness: Neat; The room was never serviced - bed not made, no fresh towels - after we arrived.
5 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Wotif
3 out of 5
by Ronlyn from Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Surround
Cons: Non helpful staff
Location: Nice position
Facilities: Different; Value: Moderate; Service: Inferior;
5 out of 5
by Craig from Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing at all.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, setting, rooms were awesome
Cons: Wedding party left a bit of rubbish around, empty beer bottles etc, the mozzies were insane!
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home, Outstanding; Value: Extremely well priced; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant, A little untidy due to we; I'd go back anytime, on the whole it was amazing!
5 out of 5
by Breana from Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, very peaceful.
Cons: Chain smokers in the room next to us
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant, Faultless, Lovely;
4 out of 5
by Sui from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The pool and palm trees - the setting
Cons: The resort is next to a main road which can be noisy
Location: Just right
Facilities: Modern, Nice , Distinctive; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Tidy, Neat, Nice; The resort has an atmosphere which enhances relaxation
4 out of 5
by Sonya from Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Peaceful & quiet for school holiday season.
Cons: Had to drive to get anywhere.
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Lovely;
4 out of 5
by danielle from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Flyscreens around balcony and Happy Hour at the pool
Cons: Terrace was a bit dirty on arrival, ash from cigarettes etc. and the room smelt like insect repellent.