Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

塩城市内の中心部にあり、空港にも近い、都会派ホテル、5つ星。

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: 塩城市内の中心部にある、空港にタクシーで約30分、50RMB. 食事できる、大きなショッピングセンターが、タクシーで約10分、7RMB 部屋は、綺麗だし、臭いもない。女性にもお勧め。 部屋には、バナナが置いてあり、コーヒーも備え付け
Cons: あまりない。
Location: 塩城市内の中心部にある、空港にタクシーで約30分、50RMB. 食事できる、大きなショッピングセンターが、タクシーで約10分、7RMB
塩城市内の中心部にある、空港にタクシーで約30分、50RMB. 食事できる、大きなショッピングセンターが、タクシーで約10分、7RMB 部屋は、綺麗だし、臭いもない。女性にもお勧め。
4 out of 5
by allen

NO

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
NO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Woong Seon

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by mingzhu shi, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Warm greetings from the Yidu Jinling Grand Hotel! We will try our best to upgrade our service in the future! Best wishes to you! Welcome you back again! GRO of Yidu Jinling Grand Hotel
4 out of 5
by RE

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by mingzhu shi, Hotel Management
尊敬的宾客:您好!首先感谢您选择驿都金陵大酒店!酒店自开业以来一直秉承了金陵的“细意浓情”,为每位宾客提供最优质的服务是我们不断追求的目标。未来我们定会精益求精,为每位宾客提供更优质的服务。再次感谢您的点评!期待您的再次光临!祝您身体健康!驿都金陵大酒店客户关系主任
5 out of 5
by JOONYOUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Korea Inc from 한국

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족합니다
3 out of 5
by SUNGJIN from seoul

예약오류 발생

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
예약시.제가.사용한.카드와.호텔닷컴을.통해 호텔에.등록된 카드번호가 달라 큰.비용의.보증금을.담보로 체크아웃 했습니다. 문제는 호텔과 hotel.com사이의.오류인데.피해는 제가 겪고 있습니다. 확인하여 오류해결바랍니다.제가.유럽여행 중이라.담주 다시 연락하겠습니다.
5 out of 5
by Byung Je from 서울

염성의 유일한 5성호텔

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5성급 호텔로서는 다소 부족한 점이 있으나, 염성이라는 지역적 특성을 감안하면 전반적으로 좋았습니다. 공항과 무료 shuttle bus가 운영되고(약20분 소요) 직원들도 매우 친절합니다. 다만, 저녁식사를 위한 식당이 부실함. 부페가 있으나 가격대비 음식이 다소 부실한 것 같네요.
5 out of 5
by JONG HO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels