Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old styled hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not well equipped with online booking system (hotels.com), I booked the first night through hotels.com and showed up, but they told me there was no records about my reservation because their system needs someone manually input reservations from oversea booking systems. Very frustrated first night experience, took them more than a hour to finally check me in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnny from pa usa

good

Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
by THANH THUY

Phong di cong tac

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Thuan loi cho viec di cong tac. Nhan vien than thien.
3 out of 5
by Chen hai from 台灣高雄

服務有點糟糕

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
整體說來很不錯,房間很舒適,打掃清潔,很可惜的是,大廳門口服務人員態度很差,因交通需求,我向友人借了電動自行車,大廳的人員不許我停車再飯店的停車場,我向他表示了三次我是住客,保安人員才跟我說後方可以停電動車,飯店好像只願意招代開高級車人客戶
3 out of 5
by Joe from Hong Kong

Above average value for money

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed at non smoking floor. The room and toilet is clean although some mold smell in toilet. Air conditioning is sufficient. Worth to stay at this price. Recommended if live in Yangpu district.
4 out of 5
by わたなべ

価格とクオリティのバランスが良い

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
駅やコンビニが遠いという面、またタクシーを拾い難いといった面はありますが、フロントにタクシーを依頼するなど行えば問題はないと思います。朝の車のクラクション等は気にならなかったのと、中国の一般的なホテルに比較しバスタブが深くゆっくりお風呂を味わえます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Guter Standard

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels
Ich habe in Deutschland schon Vier-Sterne-Hotels erlebt, die nicht besser waren. Ausstattung und Sauberkeit des Zimmers waren absolut in Ordnung. Auf das überwiegend chin. Frühstücksbuffet haben wir bei der Buchung verzichtet – und waren nach einmaligem Test auch nicht traurig drum.