Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean and comfortable. A good place to stay, just need to know more about the local area (in English :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Its a very clean and nice place to stay. The price was good and suitable for the rooms size and the rooms condition. I recommend this and would love to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Apart from no one there can speak English, everything was fine. It was great value for those who do not have high budget. The room was clean and warm. Facilities in the bathroom are o.k. Location is fine. It is close to several small restaurants and convenient stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mal

Jitai

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Well ..ill start by talking about the good points of this hotel.. lets face it.. its cheap.. and for the money youre staying in a college neighborhood full of food.. students .. and easy ascess to transport.comfy bed and nice room the poor side is as such. . The staff are very unhelpful especially if you're a tourist. .. the bathroom gets clogged up often enough andits difficult to tell taxi drivers where this hotel is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Surprisingly comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels
What Jitai lacked in outdoor appearance and amenities it completely made up for in the comfort of my stay. The beds were extremely comfortable, and that is a big big plus in my book. I stayed there while registering for school so I was walking so much, and I found myself excited to go back to that bed every day. Shower was very basic, nothing spectacular. The hotel breakfast is sad and very very budget—we ate there only once. The wifi internet is a strange experience because you need an ID to sign in and as a foreigner you don't have that, so they'll give you one only when you ask for it. And the id/pasword constantly changes so I was bugging the cranky reception lady once a day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コスパ的に普通

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
値段の割には、普通のホテルです コスパは悪くないと思いますが、ビジネス用ですね
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Einfach, autentisch und gut.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zur Tongji Universität, wo ich meinen Sohn besuchte und zu 2 U Bahn Haltestellen.
Cons: Alles gut.
Location: In der Nähe befinden sich viele kleine Geschäfte, 2 U-Bahn Haltestellen, eine Bushaltestelle, die Tongji Universität und eine große Bank.
Beim Einchecken hatte ich Glück, da einer der wenigen Englischsprachigen anwesend war. Der Teppich ist phantastisch weich. Die Zimmermädchen waren morgens ab 7 Uhr oder 8 Uhr sehr laut. Das Frühstück chinesisch und ohne Kaffee. Es gab hauptsächlich chinesische Gäste. Handtücher wurden täglich gewechselt, Bettwäsche einmal die Woche. Alle waren sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by YOUNG JONG from 한국

저렴하고 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
훌륭함.