Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kok Wei from singapore

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is my return stay at Four Points and there is not any reason at this point that I would not choose to stay here again on my next visit to Yangzhou.
4 out of 5
by Lavina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Eccleshall

Did it's job..

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel good. Location is out of the way and is the biggest disadvantage. The gym was ok but sauna and steam room need cleaning and an upgrade I feel. Breakfast was acceptable however choice was limited for western. Buffet for dinner poor food was cold and not sheriton standard. Ok for a quick business trip.
4 out of 5
by rain from Bangkok

Comfy bed for a very good night rest

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
The bed is very comfortable and just what I needed after a whole day of meeting. The room was spacious and clean. Services given by the Front Office staff was good and they spoke good English. I would definitely stay here again during my next business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to work....

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the room and general cleanliness of the hotel. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on in my 10 years going to China.
Cons: More personal control over thermostat. The hotel had regulated to a temp that was a little to warm for my preference I had to open window to regulate.
Location: only thing near buy is the furniture market across the street
the hotel is about a year old and in a newer less developed area of Yangzhou. The staff was extremely friendly and fairly competent in English. The room was very comfortable one of the most comfortable I have stayed in while travelling in China for the last 10 years.
4 out of 5
by chengdu123 from chengdu China

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels
very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CP 值高的酒店相對於一般的4星酒店

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
在這次的短期出差之旅每次在回到酒店之後都可以舒適的休息。 另外對於商務出差網路品質更是重要,而這次的體驗讓我對此酒店的印象更具深刻。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels