Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Hotel La Falaise, Hotel Management
Dear Karl, We're sorry you were unhappy in our property. We'll work hard to improve our service. Thank you
4 out of 5
by PROTAIS

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Protais, Thanks for your evaluation. We'll be happy to welcome you again. Your satisfaction is our priority. Regards, The reservation team.
4 out of 5
by PROTAIS

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We'll be happy to welcome you again. Your satisfaction is our priority.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient golf hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Globally good, despite moving from one room to an other to get the best internet wifi connection at the expense of a view on the golf course and the town. Internet connection is poor in any room even if you choose a room as close as possible to the router (i.e. on the 4th floor room 433 and suite 434 are the best spots but you are still not able to access to videos on youtube) I managed to move to room 433. The room is very clean, but the shower is leaking so the small bathroom (get rid of the 'bidet'!) is wet almost the whole day. Room service is ok, and the breakfast buffet is great with a big variety of local dishes. I like this hotel because of its location on the mountain, far from urban pollution, and its easy access to the golf course
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy you were satisfied in our property. We will also be happy to wlecome you again. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best regards, Stéphane.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor international experince on the guest

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The poor reception of understanding the online prepaid reservation made stranded on hour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big need for staff training & improved supervision

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Average quality of the room because of the old furnitures and limited amenities. The only real advantage of the hotel is its location on Mont Febe allowing a beautiful view on the town of Yaounde and avoiding downtown pollution. Service quality is below common standards: slow and not fully reliable. Big need for renovation of furnitures, carpets and curtains. Avoid room 421.
4 out of 5
by Natalie from USA

Next best thing to the Hilton.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
i was comfortable at this hotel. Apart from distance to town, the views were fabulous from the balcony/ golf view rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Business

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great for Business and had no problems