Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good location, very small rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The sinkbwas in entrance. First time I have ever seen that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel but needs room updating.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The outdoor pool was lovely and very clean.
Cons: The bedroom was drab and boring but clean.
Location: Very good location. Five minutes to beaches.
Had a very nice time. Conveniently located to beach and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

I liked that is was on Rt 28.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Convenient to our destinations. Could use a brighter sign. Hard to see the hotel at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Orbitz
No elevator. Very hard to lug several suit cases up the stairs. Our air conditioning didn't work and made it difficult to sleep. It was fixed the next day though.
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were in the area for a wedding and needed a room that was clean and comfortable with WiFi and breakfast. This hotel fit our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MA

Great value, close to everything

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This is a perfect hotel for families. The price is right and it is very close to beaches, restaurants, mini golf, etc. The kids loved the indoor and outdoor pools. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, and we were happy with our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel was within 5 minutes from the beach. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Great, convenient location. Would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Good value, good location.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Good value, comfortable.
Cons: Fitness room air conditioner did not work.
Location: Center of the lower Cape. 30 minutes fro Falmouth or Chatham and everything in between.
Centrally located on the Cape. Well maintained, clean, with friendly, helpful staff. The rooms are spacious, clean, and well maintained. Breakfast is good. The food is fresh and there is a variety of choices. It fits in well with what you would expect from a beach community hotel. Clean, comfortable, and appropriately rustic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The rooms need some updating, and they need to do a much better job of handling the summer weekend crowds. The breakfast service and the WiFi were both overwhelmed during our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The lady who checked us on was rude. We just asked if we could check in early and she rudely stated check in is 3:00. She did not have to be rude! Place was clean but old! No elevators!