Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Plenty of parking, room was clean
Cons: Noise from people walking in room on second floor was loud.
Location: Great location to everything, restaurants, shopping, beach.
Hotel was clean with plenty of parking. In a great location, convenient to shopping, restaurants, beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and clean, up to date accommodations.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We had a good stay at this motel. Centrally located on the Cape. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We would return in the futujre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Just the Facts

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: The location is good and the room was clean.
Cons: The pool needs to be better maintained.
Room was clean. Bathroom was uncomfortably small. Breakfast consists of coffee, cold cereal, bagels, toast and small "make it yourself" waffles. Two-thirds of the pool is 6 to 9 feet deep so the area for children is small. The water was cloudy and we saw a six inch ball of hair on the bottom of the pool at 9:00 in the AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice hotel, good pool and the room was comfortable. Bathrooms could use some updating but overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Too old, can't be clean.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Old stinky carpets. Old burnt curtains. Stained doors, bed covers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel had odors, HOT muggy

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Says it all in title there is no central air. They had a game room that could have doubled as a second sauna. Wasn't worth what I paid a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Central Cape Cod location. Several restaurants and a liquor store within walking distance.
Cons: Needs more outdoor seating. The entrance area in front needs some sprucing up.
The 1st room we were given faced the indoor pool. We asked if we could get an exterior room, and were immediately moved to another room. On the 2nd day our coffee maker died. Kerry went out of her way to make sure we had a new one before she left that evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels