Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Golf trip

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better selection of breakfast items
Location: Restaurants and golfing
Great hotel next to the course we played with ample restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
by Edyie

Quick 1 night away.

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel with courteous staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Excellent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our 3 day stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Plenty of parking, room was clean
Cons: Noise from people walking in room on second floor was loud.
Location: Great location to everything, restaurants, shopping, beach.
Hotel was clean with plenty of parking. In a great location, convenient to shopping, restaurants, beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northbridge Massachusetts

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
The bathrooms are very small not handicapped accessible smelled like incense
3 out of 5
by Pamela

Outdated

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very outdated. Carpets are dirty! Had to call front desk for toiletries right after they cleaned the room. Staff was nice enough. However don't think we'll be back.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
First night we stayed in double bed room. The beds are small. I upgraded the for the following night with the king bed with pull down queen. Much better!!
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Decent place

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a decent place to stay, but not for the price. There is no elevator so you need to walk up the stairs, which isn't bad, but the railings are dirty and sticky that you can not touch them. They have an arcade, but the games do not work right. Pinball (which we love) one of the flippers did not work. Their continental breakfast offered waffles, but there was only on waffle maker so it took a very long time to get to make your waffles and eat your breakfast. The location is great and it wasn't a bad stay. Just some disappointments.
4 out of 5
by Therese

Great Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Pool inside and outside was clean, room was sufficient, continental breakfast was nice and staff was helpful.