Ratings based on 2,387 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The room was clean, but it needs updating. The pool bar was also a nice touch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unexpected

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The arcade
Cons: everything
Location: their was nothing much to do other that the boat to the vineyards
This place is not a place you take your family too. the front dest respresentive was not very nice to us. I rented 3 rooms and we counldnt even get the rooms together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good hotel, great facilities

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Fab holiday with two children, indoor and outdoor pool. Fire pit at night to roast marshmallows, small amusement room. Sand volleyball, good breakfast, great staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Hood hotel in West Yarmouth

Posted Sep 3, 2017
On arrival we were dissapointed by a noisy room on the first floor, but the day after they upgrded us to the second floor and then it was better. The hotel has 2 pools and lots of other ammenities. We enjoyed our stay and would recommand for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester Ma

Nice Hotel close to all major areas

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Buffet, indoor pool, nice size TV, rooms
Cons: House keeping do a better job cleaning day to day.
Location: Hotel is on main road close to everything.
The hotel staff was great. Stayed for a week while working.I am down the Cape every week, so was able to scope hotels out. Breakfast buffet was very easy and quick. Had fruit, cereal, hard boiled eggs, make your own waffles and bagels/breads/pastries. Indoor pool and out door pool. Out door sand area w/fire pits. Bar in hotel. Business work station. Route 28 can be very busy, but location of Hotel is just far enough from traffic to get in/out. I would visit with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice getaway! Clean and nice resort! We will be back to visit with our children! Love th little beach and outdoor pool was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel. Would come back again

Posted Aug 31, 2017
My husband and I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and we were not disappointed. It is a really nice hotel. We had a room with a jetted tub which was really nice. The room was clean and had cute towel decorations upon our arrival. There are a lot of amenities such as a game room, indoor pool and hot tub which were both nice, outdoor pool however we did not use because it was a little chilly out. There is a lot to do near the hotel. We played mini golf and there are a lot of really good restaurants nearby. I would definitely come back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

End of Summer Get a Way

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Went for the night with my Daughter & Granddaughters! They were so happy to be back as I had taken them there last year! One of my grandaughters found friends to play in the pool with & didn't want to leave. Actually enjoyed both pools! Breakfast was wonderful. Staff was very helpful all over the Resort. One of our favorite places on the Cape! Lots to do nearby! Had so much fun at the Resort we never got to the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Hotel wasnt too close to beach.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Experience was good for a short stay. The breakfast was good and the staff exellent. Clean environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good amenities for families. Nice beaches nearby. Easy access to all parts of the Cape. Rooms were clean. The double beds are too small for two adults. Very helpful staff.