Ratings based on 2,329 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The hotel is nice, clean and in a good location. The pool was clean and the grounds were kept nice. Every day you got water in your room and a light breakfast downstais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
A clean hotel with the basic amenities you would need. Beautiful views of the bay with a nice outdoors set-up with Adirondack chairs and a fire pit. Thisbisnoir third year staying there and again we're very pleased. The complimentary breakfast is basic but adequate and the pools are nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beaches, the mall.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful and understanding. They went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied during our stay. We had the best vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.I.

OUR STAY AT BAYSIDE WAS THE BEST . GOING BACK SOON

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: POOLS IN AND OUT EVERY CLEAN, LADY AT THE POOL BAR VERY FRIENDLY WHEN ORDERING FOOD AND DRINKS.
Cons: PUT A RESTAURANT
Location: VERY CLOSE TO THE MALL, AND STORES EASY TO FINED
WE ARE PLANNING TO GO BACK TO BAYSIDE, THIS IS THE FOURTH TIME WE HAVE STAY, IN JULY FOR 3 DAYS . ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS MY WIFE AND I HAVE A REAL EXCELLENT STAY. THE ROOMS WERE ALWAYS CLEANED ,THE HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Marys, PA

Perfect hotel for a couples getaway

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Facilities, free breakfast
Cons: Rooms updated
Location: Great location - close to a number of great restaurants and a short drive to the beach. Also mini golf nearby.
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bayside Resort. Even though the weather was cloudy and dreary, we were able to enjoy ourselves by using the indoor hot tub, visiting the bar, and hanging out by the fire pit outside! The staff at check-in was extremely pleasant and helpful. You are also given vouchers at check-in for local restaurants. Was looking forward to using the outdoor pool/pool bar, but were unable to due to weather. Will definitely stay here again if we decide to vacation to Cape Cod!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family friendly hotel close to Hyannis

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel has good facilities & is close to restaurants, shops. Their marsh front & outdoor pool are excellent for a cool outdoor breakfast & afternoon dip with the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Windsor, CT

Nice hotel, close to beaches, restaurants, etc.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel is clean, great view out back, plenty of amenities. Close to beaches, restaurants, mini golf, ice cream shops and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Windsor, CT

Two day get away

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Have been here dozen of times. Centrally located. Never disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It was a very nice hotel. My kids love the facilities the arcade the outdoor and indoor pool was beautiful. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping,food and family activity

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Comfortable hotel with many amenities including breakfast! Indoor and outdoor pool are great too. This is our second time staying at this hotel. Would recommend. Location great too.