Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The room was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: all good
Location: shopping, close to ferry
quiet location :) clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, good parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belchertown, MA

Decent place to sty

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Good location, close to waterfront and restaurants.
Decent place. We were only looking for a place for one night then move on. Room was clean and spacious, staff was great. The biggest problem was the lock - it didn't work. Maintenance man got us in but we had to go to the front desk to get back in after we left and had come back. Another maint person worked on it but it still wasn't working properly. Very aggravating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: I appreciated our central location, it was easy to access the main road to investigate the local sights.
Cons: The first room we were assigned had an issue with the lock and we had to ask for another room.
Location: Absorb the ambiance, travel to the lighthouse, visit the wharf, watch the preparation for lobster season, enjoy the food.
We only stayed one night on our travels and this hotel was everything we have come to expect from the Best Western chain. The staff and facilities were superior, we would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

3 minutes from ferry

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and the staff wonderful, patient and kind.
Cons: Better breakfast options. Hot oatmeal, scrambled eggs, for example.
Location: On Main Street in Yarmouth, park across the street.
Very clean and close to ferry but noisy. would request an upstairs room in the back of hotel in the future. Park close by for walking and restaurants within walking distance. Hotel breakfast adequate but not up to Best Western standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachussetts

great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
No sound proofing could hear everything that was going on the the rooms next to you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
einfach aber ok. Fuer eine Uebernachtung gut
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disgusting...bad.... dirty

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad. Dirty. Not friendly staff. Spiders all over the hotel's. Spider can crawl on you while you are sitting or don't anything. Insects crawling.