Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017
Thanks for your comments about your recent visit with us - we're delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to welcome you again. Terry Hochmuth | Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017
Thanks for your comments about your recent visit with us - we're delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to welcome you again. Terry Hochmuth | Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Not luxurious, but comfortable and with all the amenities - a restaurant, bar, etc. I would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments about your recent visit with us - we're delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to welcome you again. Terry Hochmuth | Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017
Thanks for sharing your recent experience - we're pleased that you enjoyed your visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western MA

Nice beachfront hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and the beds were super comfortable
Cons: The light from a maintenance area across from one of our suites was on all night and shone right in our bedroom. Shower head very stubborn to use
Location: Close to a nice, accessible fishing pier and lots of great restaurants and attractions on route 28
The hotel itself is closed to a nice private beach close to Route 28 in the mid-Cape. It is convenient to eveerywhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Lyn, for taking the time to share your recent visit with us - we look forward to welcoming you again in season 2018!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the Ocean, great view.
Cons: Parking near your room
Location: Ocean ride
Our room had a broken blow dryer and when we called the front deck they sent someone to try to fix it. This was UN necessary because it was old and fried. Finally they sent a new blow dryer up, and it made us late for dinner. The parking was horrible, and the neighbors were very noisy late into the night, out on a deck partying, the staff should have asked them to quiet down. It was a pet friendly hotel but there were too many pets. The views however were spectacular.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your recent experience and we apologize for the inconvenience with the blow dryer. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our spectacular vista of Nantucket Sound and hope that you were able to experience one of our beautiful Cape Cod sunsets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Thanks for the 5-stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel, difficult breakfast with allergies.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Everything other than food. Location was great.
Cons: Food available.
Our stay here was great, we only wished we’d had more time to enjoy it. My only complaint was the food available. I am allergic to wheat and milk products (dairy) so breakfast was challenging and there wasn’t anyone around to ask. I had fruit salad the first day but the following morning there were just apples, the cooked breakfast I couldn’t tell myself whether there was any wheat or milk in them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, Nicola, for sharing your recent experience with the Expedia community. We apologize for the challenge you experienced with our breakfast service but are pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you again!
4 out of 5
by deirdre

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful weather, great ocean front room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
We're pleased that you enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you again next season!
5 out of 5
by Rachanee

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with the Expedia community. We're pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you again!